Director General

Gabriel Zuchtriegel

Administrative Office

Ernesta Rizzo, Clelia Mazza
Via Plinio n. 4 – 80045 Pompei (NA) – coordinates google maps
+ 39 081 8575111
pa-pompei@cultura.gov.it

Excavations of Pompeii Office

Direction Gabriel Zuchtriegel

Archaeological Storage

Manager
Restorer Officer
Stefania Giudice
stefania.giudice@cultura.gov.it

ANTIQUARIUM AND EXHIBITION VENUES

Manager
Silvia Martina Bertesago
silviamartina.bertesago@cultura.gov.it

REGIO I

Archaeology Officer
Giuseppe Scarpati
giuseppe.scarpati@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Arianna Spinosa
arianna.spinosa@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Paola Sabbatucci
paola.sabbatucci@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Armando Santamaria
armando.santamaria@cultura.gov.it

REGIO II

Archaeology Officer
Silvia Martina Bertesago
silviamartina.bertesago@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Arianna Spinosa
arianna.spinosa@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Paola Sabbatucci
paola.sabbatucci@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Armando Santamaria
armando.santamaria@cultura.gov.it

Regiones III

Archaeology Officer
Maria Rispoli
maria.rispoli@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Paolo Mighetto
paolo.mighetto@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Ludovica Alesse
ludovica.alesse@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese
vincenzo.calvanese@cultura.gov.it

Regiones IV, V

Archaeology Officer
Maria Rispoli
maria.rispoli@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Raffaele Martinelli
raffaele.martinelli@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Raffaella Guarino
raffaella.guarino@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese
vincenzo.calvanese@cultura.gov.it

REGIO VI

Archaeology Officer
Antonino Russo
antonino.russo@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Paolo Mighetto
paolo.mighetto@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Elena Gravina
elena.gravina@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Alessandra Zambrano
alessandra.zambrano@cultura.gov.it

REGIO VII

Archaeology Officer
Antonino Russo
antonino.russo@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Arianna Spinosa
arianna.spinosa@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Ludovica Alesse
ludovica.alesse@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Alessandra Zambrano
alessandra.zambrano@cultura.gov.it

REGIO VIII

Archaeology Officer
Giuseppe Scarpati
giuseppe.scarpati@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Raffaele Martinelli
raffaele.martinelli@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Paola Sabbatucci
paola.sabbatucci@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese
vincenzo.calvanese@cultura.gov.it

REGIO IX

Archaeology Officer
Giuseppe Scarpati
giuseppe.scarpati@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Paolo Mighetto
paolo.mighetto@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Ludovica Alesse
ludovica.alesse@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese
vincenzo.calvanese@cultura.gov.it

EXTRA MOENIA

Archaeology Officer
Maria Rispoli
maria.rispoli@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Paolo Mighetto
paolo.mighetto@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Teresa Argento
teresa.argento@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese
vincenzo.calvanese@cultura.gov.it

ANTIQUARIUM OF BOSCOREALE - VILLA REGINA

Via Settetermini – loc. Villa Regina – 80041 Boscoreale (NA)
Tel. + 39 081 5368796
Director and Archaeology Officer
Annamaria Sodo
annamaria.sodo@cultura.gov.it
Architecture Officer
Raffaele Martinelli – raffaele.martinelli@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer (Villa Regina)
Elena Gravina – elena.gravina@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer (Antiquarium di Boscoreale)
Ludovica Alesse – ludovica.alesse@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Armando Santamaria – armando.santamaria@cultura.gov.it

ARCHAEOLOGICAL SITE OF STABIA

Castellammare di Stabia  – Gragnano 
Via Passeggiata archeologica – 80053 Castellammare di Stabia (NA)
Tel. + 39 081 8714541
Director and Archaeology Officer

Silvia Martina Bertesago
silviamartina.bertesago@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Mariano Nuzzo – mariano.nuzzo@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Teresa Argento – teresa.argento@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Alessandra Zambrano – alessandra.zambrano@cultura.gov.it

ARCHAEOLOGICAL SITE OF OPLONTIS AND VILLA SORA

Torre Annunziata
Via Sepolcri – 80058 Torre Annunziata (NA)
Tel. + 39 081 8621755
Coordinator manager of the Office and Architecture Officer 
Arianna Spinosa – arianna.spinosa@cultura.gov.it

Archaeology Officer
Giuseppe Scarpati –  giuseppe.scarpati@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Elena Gravina – elena.gravina@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese – vincenzo.calvanese@cultura.gov.it

REGGIA QUISISANA

Director and Archaeology Officer 
Maria Rispoli
maria.rispoli@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Mariano Nuzzo
mariano.nuzzo@cultura.gov.it

Engineer Officer
Armando Santamaria
armando.santamaria@cultura.gov.it

Restorer Officer
Teresa Argento
teresa.argento@cultura.gov.it

ARCHAEOLOGICAL PARK OF LONGOLA

Archaeology Officer

Antonino Russo
antonino.russo@cultura.gov.it

Architecture Officer
Raffaele Martinelli
raffaele.martinelli@cultura.gov.it

CASTELLO DI LETTERE

Archaeology Officer
Antonino Russo
antonino.russo@cultura.gov.it

TERZIGNO

Archaeology Officer
Antonino Russo
antonino.russo@cultura.gov.it

POLVERIFICIO BORBONICO

Funzionario architetto
Paolo Mighetto
paolo.mighetto@cultura.gov.it