Director General

Massimo Osanna

Administrative Office

Ernesta Rizzo, Clelia Mazza
Via Plinio n. 4 – 80045 Pompei (NA) – coordinates google maps
+ 39 081 8575111
pa-pompei@beniculturali.it

Excavations of Pompeii Office

Direction Massimo Osanna

Archaeological Storage

Manager
Stefania Giudice
stefania.giudice@beniculturali.it

UNESCO Office Site no. 829

‘Archaeological Areas of Pompeii, Ercolano and Torre Annunziata’

Manager
Luana Toniolo
luana.toniolo@beniculturali.it

Regiones I, II

Archaeology Officer
Luana Toniolo
luana.toniolo@beniculturali.it

Architecture Officer
Bruno De Nigris
bruno.denigris@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer
Raffaella Guarino
raffaella.guarino@beniculturali.it

Engineer Officer
Armando Santamaria
armando.santamaria@beniculturali.it

Regiones III, IX

Archaeology Officer
Maria Rispoli
maria.rispoli@beniculturali.it

Architecture Officer
Paolo Mighetto
paolo.mighetto@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer
Stefania Giudice
stefania.giudice@beniculturali.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese
vincenzo.calvanese@beniculturali.it

Regiones IV, V

Archaeology Officer
Antonino Russo
antonino.russo@beniculturali.it

Architecture Officer
Raffaele Martinelli
raffaele.martinelli@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer
Raffaella Guarino
raffaella.guarino@beniculturali.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese
vincenzo.calvanese@beniculturali.it

REGIO VI

Archaeology Officer
Marialaura Iadanza
marialaura.iadanza@beniculturali.it

Architecture Officer
Gianluca Vitagliano
gianluca.vitagliano@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer
Elena Gravina
elena.gravina@beniculturali.it

Engineer Officer
Alessandra Zambrano
alessandra.zambrano@beniculturali.it

REGIO VII

Archaeology Officer
Antonino Russo
antonino.russo@beniculturali.it

Architecture Officer
Arianna Spinosa
arianna.spinosa@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer
Francesca Leolini
francesca.leolini@beniculturali.it

Engineer Officer
Alessandra Zambrano
alessandra.zambrano@beniculturali.it

REGIO VIII

Archaeology Officer
Giuseppe Scarpati
giuseppe.scarpati@beniculturali.it

Architecture Officer
Raffaele Martinelli
raffaele.martinelli@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer
Francesca Leolini
francesca.leolini@beniculturali.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese
vincenzo.calvanese@beniculturali.it

EXTRA MOENIA

Archaeology Officer
Marialaura Iadanza
marialaura.iadanza@beniculturali.it

Architecture Officer
Gianluca Vitagliano
gianluca.vitagliano@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer
Elena Gravina
elena.gravina@beniculturali.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese
vincenzo.calvanese@beniculturali.it

ARCHAEOLOGICAL PARK OF LONGOLA

Archaeology Officer
Antonino Russo
antonino.russo@beniculturali.it
Architecture Officer
Carmela Mazza
carmela.mazza@beniculturali.it

ANTIQUARIUM OF BOSCOREALE - VILLA REGINA

Via Settetermini – loc. Villa Regina – 80041 Boscoreale (NA)
Tel. + 39 081 5368796
Director and Archaeology Officer
Annamaria Sodo
annamaria.sodo@beniculturali.it
Architecture Officer
Raffaele Martinelli – raffaele.martinelli@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer (Villa Regina)
Elena Gravina – elena.gravina@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer (Antiquarium di Boscoreale)
Ludovica Alesse – ludovica.alesse@beniculturali.it

Engineer Officer
Armando Santamaria – armando.santamaria@beniculturali.it

ARCHAEOLOGICAL SITE OF STABIA

Castellammare di Stabia  – Gragnano 
Via Passeggiata archeologica – 80053 Castellammare di Stabia (NA)
Tel. + 39 081 8714541
Director and Archaeology Officer
Francesco Muscolino
francesco.muscolino@beniculturali.it

Architecture Officer
Valerio Papaccio – valerio.papaccio@beniculturali.it
Mariano Nuzzo – mariano.nuzzo@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer
Teresa Argento – teresa.argento@beniculturali.it

Engineer Officer
Alessandra Zambrano – alessandra.zambrano@beniculturali.it

ARCHAEOLOGICAL SITE OF OPLONTIS AND VILLA SORA

Torre Annunziata
Via Sepolcri – 80058 Torre Annunziata (NA)
Tel. + 39 081 8621755
Coordinator manager of the Office and Architecture Officer 
Immacolata Bergamasco
immacolata.bergamasco@beniculturali.it

Archaeology Officer
Giuseppe Scarpati –  giuseppe.scarpati@beniculturali.it

Restorer Officer
Elena Gravina – elena.gravina@beniculturali.it

Engineer Officer
Vincenzo Calvanese – vincenzo.calvanese@beniculturali.it

The Ministerial Decree dated 23 rd december 2014, on the ‘Organisation and operation of state museums’, has established the following institutional bodies for autonomously run institutes:

  1. the Director,
  2. the Board of Directors,
  3. the Scientific Committee
  4. the Board of uditors.

These institutional bodies have the following responsibilities:

  1. guaranteeing the execution of the museum’s mission,
  2. assessing the museum’s cost effectiveness, efficiency and efficacy,
  3. assessing the scientific quality of the cultural activities and the methods of preservation, use, valorisation and communication of the cultural heritage kept by the museum.